Special Events

  1. Sat Mar. 3

  2. Mon Mar. 12 - Sat Mar. 17

  3. Thu Mar. 22 - Sun Mar. 25

  4. Sat Mar. 24

  1. Fri Apr. 20 - Sat Apr. 21

  2. Sun Apr. 22

  3. Mon May 28

View All

2016 Winner

Photo Credit: R.LeClairphotography

More Special Events

For a full listing of open to the public special events being held in Port Orange parks, click on the below link.